2012-2014 Undergraduate Catalog 
    May 22, 2018  
2012-2014 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Political Science Minor

The Department of Political Science offers several course clusters for students from other disciplines who wish to enhance their degree programs. The minor consists of 18 credits of political science courses, chosen with a departmental adviser. Several three-course clusters are suggested below for inclusion in the minor to address particular interests. In each case, nine additional credits are to be chosen in consultation with a departmental adviser.